The grand prize is awarded by a three-member professional jury: Dr. Károly Kazi, president of National Electronics Society of Hungary, managing director of BHE Bonn Hungary Ltd., Dr. László Ábrahám, head of SENSIRION Ltd., president of the Együtt a Jövő Mérnökeiért Szövetség, and Dr. László Pap, professor emeritus, BME Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics.

The prize will be awarded before the opening of the exhibition. The recognition can promote the market sales of the winning product, increase its professional esteem, and at the same time be included in the press communication of the event.

Registration deadline: March 1, 2023.

Click here to download the application form!

Evaluation criteria:

  • Form of appearance at the exhibition
  • Uniqueness of solution
  • Added value of innovation
  • The novelty value of the solution
  • Expected economic benefit